пятница, 4 мая 2007 г.


1982 - Street level

Produced by Jacques Fred Petrus and Mauro Malavasi
Codec: Lame 3.92
Quality: CBR, 192 kbps, stereo

Side one

1. Street level (6:04) (By Kashif) [Sample]
2. I'll never stop (5:40) (By Mauro Malavasi, Charlotte McKee)
3. I'll take my chances (5:29) (By Mauro Malavasi, Alfonso Thornton)
4. This is where the love is (5:56) (By Mauro Malavasi, Alfonso Thornton)

Side two

5. Punkulation (5:57) (By Davide Romani, Tanyanette Willoughby) [Sample]
6. Amazon (6:13) (By Mauro Malavasi, Rudy Trevisi)
7. Livin' in the boogie now (7:37) (Paolo Gianolio, Mauro Malavasi, Tanyanette Willoughby)

Produced by Jacques Fred Petrus and Mauro Malavasi
Executive producer: Jacques Fred Petrus for Little macho music Co.,Inc.
Arranged and conducted by Mauro Malavasi
Acoustic piano, keyboards, synthesizers:
Mauro Malavasi, Steve Robin, Ray Chew,
Davide Romani
Bass guitar: Davide Romani
Guitars: Steve Love, Hiram Bullock,
Ira Siegel
Drums: Terry Silverlight, Yogi Horton,
Buddy Wiliams
Percussion: Rick Gallwey
Saxophone: Robin Carley, Rudy Trevisi
Lead vocals: Gordon Grody
Featured vocal "Livin' in the boggie now",
Steve Daniels
Background vocals: Steve Daniels,
Bobby Douglas, Gordon Grody,
Fonzi Thornton, Michelle Cobbs