понедельник, 5 ноября 2007 г.

Disco Spectrum Vol.1: Real Disco for the Folks Who Feel Disco

Disco Spectrum Vol.1: Real Disco for the Folks Who Feel Disco
Compiled By Joey Negro - Various Artists

Audio CD (1 Nov 1999)
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Bbe
ASIN: B00000IPN6

Codec: Lame 3.92
Quality: CBR, 192kbps, stereo

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Bourgie Bourgie - John Davis Orchestra
2. Let Me Down Easy - Rare Pleasure
3. I Don't Want You Back - Ramona Brooks
4. Come Back Lover - Fresh Band
5. Out of My Hands - Omin feat. Connie Draper
6. Feel It - Revelation
7. You've Got That Something - Logg
8. Don't Turn Your Back - Frontline Orchestra
9. Gotta Get Your Love - Clyde Alexander
10. In The Forest - Baby'O

Disc: 2

1. Que Tal America - Two Man Sound
2. San Salvador - Azoto
3. I'll Be Your Pleasure - Esther Williams
4. Take Some Time Out For Love - Salsoul Orchestra
5. Together Forever - Exodus
6. Trip To Your Mind - Hudson People
7. Love Call - Ramsey & Co.
8. Trinidad - John Gibbs
9. I Wanna Be Loved By You - Family Of Eve

Ссылки находятся в комментариях
Links in the comments

8 комментариев:

disco2go комментирует...


MARITO комментирует...

bery good

Анонимный комментирует...


Анонимный комментирует...

Lovly sound Joey Negro )))

Анонимный комментирует...

Thanks Top Tunes Right here

KallenKozuki комментирует...

Thanks for sharing!!!

Robster комментирует...

Any chance of a re-upload at 320 kbps. I can't find this anywhere. Thanks

Johnny комментирует...

Finally, Ramona Brooks sublime "I Don't Want You Back" full-length in a nice, crisp 192br cd-rip mp3. I'm sure there's other great tracks in this collection too.