суббота, 1 мая 2010 г.



Label: Down Beat Records
Catalog#: DB 8210
Format: Vinyl, 12", Mixed
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1982
Genre: Electronic
Style: Disco Quality: MP3,@222K,cover
Source: Internet
Size: 48 MB


A1 Who's Who Palace Palace
A2 Giorgio Farina Farina's Suite
A3 Disco Dream And The Androids Dream Machine
A4 Magnifique Magnifique
A5 Azoto Anytime Or Place
A6 Giorgio Farina Farina's Suite
A7 Ganymed We Like You
A8 Denise McCann I Have A Destiny
A9 Azoto Exalt Exalt
A10 Bingo Band Power Music
A11 Macho I'm A Man
A12 Macho Because There Is Music In The Air
A13 Shock Angel Face
A14 Kikrokos Life Is A Jungle
B1 Giorgio Farina Farina's Suite
B2 Paul Sabu Untitled
B3 Five Letters Got Got Money
B4 'Lectric Workers Robot Is Systematic
B5 Giorgio Farina Untitled
B6 Ann Margret Love Rush
B7 Mike Theodore Orchestra, The High On A Mad Mountain
B8 Passengers Hot Leather
B9 Skyline Think I'm Falling In Love


A megamix of several well and lesser known disco hits.
The label notes that this is a 'Hully Gully' mix.
Side A is called "Disco Explosion" and lasts 14:07 minutes.
Side B is called "Formule 1 Dynamite" and lasts 14:31 minutes.
The Giorgio Farina tracks are from the "Discocross" album,
but the titles are not known by the submitter.

Promotional Copy Only For D.J.
Limited Edition


Комментариев нет: