среда, 29 апреля 2009 г.

Cerrone - (1989) Way In (Cerrone XII)

Cerrone - (1989) Way In (Cerrone XII)

Label: NAC Company
Catalog#: NAC 333 89
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: France
Released: 1989
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop, Disco


Drums - Cerrone
Guitar - Dominique Miller , Paul Jackson Jr. , Tom Pierce
Keyboards - Charles Olins , Robbie Buchanan
Percussion - Steve Dubin
Producer - Cerrone
Notes: Recorded at :
Advision Studio, London
The Bunny Hop Studio, L.A. Hollywood
Mega Studio, Paris


A1 Heart Of Me (5:18)
A2 Fire Of Life (6:03)
A3 Reach Out I'll Be There (4:16)
A4 Light Of Love (5:28)
B1 Evolution (4:05)
B2 Never Let A Day Go By (3:33)
B3 Bruce (4:14)
B4 Real World (4:40)
B5 The Circle (3:10)
B6 China (2:05)


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Комментариев нет: