пятница, 26 февраля 2010 г.

Isaac Hayes – (1976) Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak)

Isaac Hayes – (1976) Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak)

Label: ABC Records
Catalog#: ABCD-953
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco


A1 Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) 6:17 X
A2 Let's Don't Ever Blow Our Thing 6:04 X
A3 The Storm Is Over 4:41 X
B1 Music To Make Love By 6:23 X
B2 Thank You Love 4:45 X
B3 Lady Of The Night 4:04 X
B4 Love Me Or Lose Me 5:31 X


Arranged By, Keyboards - Lester Snell
Artwork By [Album Design] - Earl Klasky
Artwork By [Art Direction] - Tom Wilkes
Backing Vocals - Beauty & The Gorillas (tracks: A1) , Masqueraders* (tracks: B1)
Bass - Derek Galbreith* (tracks: A2, B3) , Erroll Thomas
Congas - Jimmy Thompson*
Drums - Willie Hall
Engineer [Mastering] - Lanky Linstrot
Engineer [Technical] - Tom King
Engineer, Engineer [Mixing] - Henry Bush , Roosevelt Green
English Horn - Nick Vergos (tracks: B3)
French Horn - Bryant Munch , Richard Dolph
Guitar - Anthony Shinault , Charles Pitts* , Kim Palumu (tracks: A1, A2, B3) , Michael Toles
Keyboards - Sidney Kirk
Percussion - Jazzmo , Willie Cole
Photography - Jim McCrary
Producer, Arranged By, Written-by, Engineer [Mixing], Keyboards - Isaac Hayes
Saxophone [Alto] - Emerson Able
Saxophone [Baritone] - Floyd Newman
Saxophone [Solo] - Bill Easley (tracks: A3)
Saxophone [Tenor] - Darnell Smith , Tommy Williams
Trombone - Gary Russell , Jackie Thomas , Ken Spain
Trumpet - Ben Cauley , William Taylor
Trumpet, Horns [Flugel] - Edgar Matthews

Mastered at ABC Recording Studios, Inc., Los Angeles, California
Recorded and Remixed at Hot Buttered Soul Recording Studios, Memphis, Tennessee
Printed in U.S.A.


Комментариев нет: